Posts Tagged ‘Octavarium

2005 – Octavarium

leave a comment »

2005 - Octavarium

The Root of All Evil:
VI- Ready
VII- Remove
The Answer Lies Within
These Walls
I Walk Beside You
Panic Attack
Never Enough
Sacrificed Sons
I- Someone Like Him
II- Medicate
III- Full Circle
IV- Intervals
V- Razor’s Edge


Written by J

22/09/2009 at 11:24

Publicado em Dream Theater

Tagged with ,